Latest Products http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:31:54 +0530 en-us http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in Ladies Wear http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sarees http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/sarees.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/sarees.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishings http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/home-furnishings.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/home-furnishings.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/bed-sheets.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/bed-sheets.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cushion-covers.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Double Bedsheet http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-printed-double-bedsheet.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-printed-double-bedsheet.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Single Bedsheet http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-printed-single-bedsheet.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-printed-single-bedsheet.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Jaipuri Print Single Bedsheet http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-jaipuri-print-single-bedsheet.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-jaipuri-print-single-bedsheet.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Plain Cushion Cover http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-plain-cushion-cover.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-plain-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Cushion Cover http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-printed-cushion-cover.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-printed-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Print Legging http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/floral-print-legging.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/floral-print-legging.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Georgette Printed Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/pure-georgette-printed-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/pure-georgette-printed-saree.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Art Banarasi Silk Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/art-banarasi-silk-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/art-banarasi-silk-saree.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Silk Zari Border Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/tussar-silk-zari-border-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/tussar-silk-zari-border-saree.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/palazzo.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/palazzo.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Kurtis http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/long-kurtis.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/long-kurtis.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurtis http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/leggings.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/leggings.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/plain-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/plain-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/printed-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/printed-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Anarkali Suit http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-anarkali-suit.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-anarkali-suit.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Block Printed Cotton Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/block-printed-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/block-printed-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lux Lyra Silk Ankle Length Legging http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/lux-lyra-silk-ankle-length-legging.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/lux-lyra-silk-ankle-length-legging.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Long Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/chanderi-long-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/chanderi-long-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Long Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-long-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/cotton-long-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Printed Long Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/viscose-printed-long-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/viscose-printed-long-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Palazzo http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/printed-cotton-palazzo.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/printed-cotton-palazzo.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Printed Palazzo http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/rayon-printed-palazzo.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/rayon-printed-palazzo.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nightwear http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/nightwear.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/nightwear.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Nightgowns http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-nightgowns.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-nightgowns.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Nightwear Capri Set http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-nightwear-capri-set.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-nightwear-capri-set.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Pant http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-cotton-pant.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/ladies-cotton-pant.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric: cotton Avilable in different colors avilable in different sizes 1 set contains 4 sizes Jute Printed Cushion Cover http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/jute-printed-cushion-cover.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/jute-printed-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric: Jute Size: 16x16inch Velvet Embroidered Cushion Cover http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/velvet-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/velvet-embroidered-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric: Velvet Color Multicolor Shape: round Floral Pattern Velvet Cushion Cover http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/floral-pattern-velvet-cushion-cover.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/floral-pattern-velvet-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 size: 16x16 Fabric: Velvet   Rayon Long Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/rayon-long-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/rayon-long-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Printed Cotton Kurti http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/gold-printed-cotton-kurti.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/gold-printed-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Doria Printed Cotton Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/kota-doria-printed-cotton-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/kota-doria-printed-cotton-saree.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric: Kota doria cotton Blouse: Yes running blouse Avilable in different prints Satin Silk Printed Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/satin-silk-printed-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/satin-silk-printed-saree.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric: Satin zari silk saree  Attractive design and colors blouse piece: yes   Kora Silk Banarasi Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/kora-silk-banarasi-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/kora-silk-banarasi-saree.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 linen printed saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/linen-printed-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/linen-printed-saree.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric: Linen cotton Pattern Tie and die avilable in 4-5 colors pallu with pom-pom lace Blouse-yes running Silk Saree http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/silk-saree.htm http://www.ethnicpinkcity.co.in/silk-saree.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530